Owen Sound Movies

Owen Sound Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday August 26, 2017

Mayweather vs. McGregor


Friday September 8, 2017

Borg vs McEnroe


Saturday October 7, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Norma


Saturday October 14, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Zauberflöte


Friday October 20, 2017

Breathe


Geostorm


Human Flow


Only the Brave


Same Kind of Different as Me


Take Every Wave: The Life of Laird Hamilton


The Snowman


Tyler Perry's Boo 2! A Madea Halloween


Wonderstruck


Friday October 27, 2017

Jigsaw


Suburbicon


Thank You for Your Service


Friday November 3, 2017

A Bad Moms Christmas


Novitiate


Roman J. Israel, Esq.


Thor: Ragnarok


Friday November 10, 2017

Daddy's Home 2


Murder on the Orient Express


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri


Friday November 17, 2017

Justice League


Sweet Virginia


The Star


Wonder


Saturday November 18, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: The Exterminating Angel


Wednesday November 22, 2017

Coco


Death Wish


Molly's Game


Friday November 24, 2017

Darkest Hour


Last Flag Flying


The Breadwinner


The Man Who Invented Christmas


Friday December 1, 2017

Polaroid


Wonder Wheel


Friday December 8, 2017

All the Money in the World


The Shape of Water


Villa Capri


Friday December 15, 2017

Call Me by Your Name


Ferdinand


Star Wars: The Last Jedi


Wednesday December 20, 2017

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle


Friday December 22, 2017

Downsizing


Father Figures


Pitch Perfect 3


The Six Billion Dollar Man


Monday December 25, 2017

The Greatest Showman


Friday January 5, 2018

Insidious: The Last Key


The Current War


Friday January 12, 2018

Paddington 2


Proud Mary


The Commuter