Greater Toronto Movies

Dunkirk

Dunkirk

Dunkirk

Score: 6.21 / 10

Release Date: July 21, 2017
Director: Christopher Nolan
Producer: Christopher Nolan, Emma Thomas
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Fionn Whitehead, Tom Glynn-Carney, Jack Lowden, Harry Styles, Aneurin Barnard, James D'Arcy, Barry Keoghan, Kenneth Branagh, Cillian Murphy, Mark Rylance, Tom Hardy
Rating: PG
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 107 minutes

Write a Review


Dunkirk movie reviews

  • 10

    Dunkirk

    Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:25:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie

  • 9

    Dunkirk

    Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:05:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie,its cast of characters and storyline.Worth seeing!

  • 9

    Dunkirk

    Thursday, July 20, 2017 12:27:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie really impressed me. I generally do not like war films as such; but this was so moving. At times, I found myself leaning in for more of the action and overall efect / experience of the ??. I was truly engrossed by the cinematography. Worth seeing, a home run in my book ?? ??

  • 9

    Dunkirk

    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 9:58:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just saw the premier. Incredible movie.

  • 10

    Dunkirk

    Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:50:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Christopher Nolan did it again!

  • 9

    Dunkirk

    Sunday, July 16, 2017 9:29:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is amazing! I recommend you see this!! Fionn Whitehead, Tom Hardy, and the beloved Harry Styles do an amazing job acting in this iconic Christopher Nolan film!

  • 7

    Dunkirk

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 8:42:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    u should be home !!!!!!! turn it around !!!!!!! oh ya ....cant wait until Dunkirk come out, it will be good as Christopher Nolan films are

  • 10

    Dunkirk

    Thursday, July 6, 2017 9:05:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw parts on line...looks terrific...don't you wonder about people who rate a movie poorly because they don't like an actor...

  • Dunkirk

    Sunday, December 18, 2016 3:43:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Would go see this but I don't like the lead actor or the kid from One Direction.