Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.58 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 4:45:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would not go with my kids to watch it because they are still really small and will get scared but it was a really good movie my wife and I really enjoyed it.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 4:44:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG THEY NEED TO MAKE ANOTHER MOVIE I LOVE IT SO MUCH

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 4:43:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good movie. go watch it right now before it's too late

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 4:42:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm speechless... All I can say is AMAZING

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 4:42:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You guys really need to learn respect. people worked their butts off for this movie and all you do is bring them down.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 4:40:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't understand why there are so many negative comments on this movie. I thought this movie was very interesting and emotional.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 4:34:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great! I really recommend to watch it. I'm sure the directors and the actor himself worked really hard for this movie and it was worth it. I'm watching the movie again at the movie theater it's so worth the money! They did a great job that's why i'm rating it 5 stars I hope there will be another movie. keep up the hard work...

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 3:27:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible movie.,

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 9:55:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tom is a solid 1 out of 100

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:37:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't give 5 stars to a babe actor. Gezzz. This is why give one star.