Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.58 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 4:34:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great! I really recommend to watch it. I'm sure the directors and the actor himself worked really hard for this movie and it was worth it. I'm watching the movie again at the movie theater it's so worth the money! They did a great job that's why i'm rating it 5 stars I hope there will be another movie. keep up the hard work...

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, August 14, 2017 3:27:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible movie.,

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 9:55:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tom is a solid 1 out of 100

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:37:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't give 5 stars to a babe actor. Gezzz. This is why give one star.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:23:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yeah that's a legit reason to give a movie 5 stars, because the main guy who can't act is a "babe"

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The worst movie from spider man. Please don't make sequel.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 4:50:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have never been interested in the marvel movies but I got forced to see spider-man homecoming and I am so glad that I went and saw it because I loved it and lets be honest Tom Holland is a freaking babe!! I loved it so much that I am going to see it again with my friends!!!

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:38:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tom Holland is going to ruin too the next coming Avengers movie.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:06:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tom holland sucks

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 10:49:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The actor should stayed in his original passion. Dancing. He is a dancer. He totally ruined the entire movie.