Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.58 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:23:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yeah that's a legit reason to give a movie 5 stars, because the main guy who can't act is a "babe"

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The worst movie from spider man. Please don't make sequel.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 4:50:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have never been interested in the marvel movies but I got forced to see spider-man homecoming and I am so glad that I went and saw it because I loved it and lets be honest Tom Holland is a freaking babe!! I loved it so much that I am going to see it again with my friends!!!

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:38:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tom Holland is going to ruin too the next coming Avengers movie.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:06:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tom holland sucks

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 10:49:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The actor should stayed in his original passion. Dancing. He is a dancer. He totally ruined the entire movie.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:52:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very disappointing movie. The girls playing Spiderman's romantic interest and the actor playing his chum were all hopelessly poor actors! Surely whoever did the casting could have found actors who can act! And I hated the "home video" beginning which was just irritating. If I could, I would have asked for my money back! Don't waste your money or time going to see this!

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, August 11, 2017 10:30:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was average.

  • 5

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, August 11, 2017 6:05:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was surprised by how fun this was to watch! And I adore the Sam Raimi versions.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, August 11, 2017 12:32:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The spider man killed the movie.