Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.57 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:13:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Please next reboot don't use the same actor. He sounded like he just read the last minute his lines.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:41:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    yall are f**king retarded, itís not an origin story. there were enough of those. itís a change and itís an origin story without it having to have uncle ben and all that shit. u already know the character and itís about spider-man learning to become a good superhero. smh u damn people who have a closed ass mind.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:28:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie cured my insomnia

  • Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:02:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disappointing film, no comparison to the other movies. Spiderman gabbles, boring film, I had a hard time staying awake.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:06:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tomei was sexy

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:58:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Marisa Tomei did a great job as Aunt May

  • 4

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:32:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spider-Boy is what is should be called. The child is a terrible actor too! Good action and not enough Marisa Tomei,

  • Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:27:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    For 13 and under great movie, Kiddie movie. Great special effects but Spider man is a terrible actor my god that face he was making when he went to get his prom date was ac ward to watch he was just bad all around .

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 12:06:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A child actor trying to play what should be an older adult part. Don't waist your money.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:06:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would have liked it if I was 13 or wasted