Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.58 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:25:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad and a boring movie. The actor needs to retake acting classes.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:22:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sucks

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:26:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sorry kid, but you can't fill Bill Murray's tights.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 5:06:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AGREE with below me...Took 2 sons ...neither liked it ...popcorn ,pop plus tickets for adult plus 2 kids $$$$$$$$ at least the movie should be at least HALF decent...embarrased at how much it cost.one guy here recomends on line viewing ...will do that

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 4:57:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Below me ...yes indeed why listen to the low star ...just spend your pesos and then it's a bit late...I watch on line before enjoying or wasting money and TIME on the big screen...This was not a horrible movie but ...how much did it cost to see...oh yeah

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 12:08:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    don't listen to the low star review, again people nit picking the stupid and the insults because people like it....please specially the person giving it a 6 out of 10 and the others the Tobey Maguire spider movies..... giving it a 9 out of ten ????? are u serious ?????? those were the crap of crap, Spider-Man: Homecoming was the best of them all because the other except amazing spider man were garbage, go see the film for your self and make your own opinion

  • 4

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, July 10, 2017 11:04:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rate this movie a 6 out of 10......Maybe the next one will be better......All the other Spiderman movies get a 9 to me!....The suit that was givin' to him by Tony seamed to control his movements.....he was almost never thinking for himself.....and the story and a few of the characters were changed...FLASH is suppose to be an jock....not a jerk....sorry...I call it as I see it!!...Don't get me wrong....it was pretty good....just not good enough!

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, July 10, 2017 2:32:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kids might enjoy it, but adults will want something with a little more heft.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, July 10, 2017 7:50:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was very funny! A must-see!

  • 3

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, July 10, 2017 1:01:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was only ok. In the process of trying to save people, he was actually more destructive, and it became annoying after a while. They apparently dont like the Washington monument or the Staten Island Ferry. Spidey was off his powers, and if you're going to get the bad guys then get the bad guys.