Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 6.96 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 5:26:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm a grown man and I teared up at least 20 times during this movie. If this movie doesn't win a bucket load of awards then Hollywood is truly lost.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:32:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the acting and they seemed like a real family. I wish everyone would learn from it and stop bullying kids....It is so bad for children to go through that.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Monday, November 20, 2017 10:01:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It needed more violence and cursing.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Monday, November 20, 2017 6:39:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good family movie for all ages. Bring the kids..its a good learning message they should see. Didn't know it was a true story..I told my grand-daughter I saw it and she is only 10 and said she read the book in school last year. Wish I brought her. Great acting! I wish there were more movies like this one without all the violence and cursing.

  • 2

    Wonder

    Monday, November 20, 2017 1:26:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Predictable movie. How many times they are going to make this type of movies? The problem were the actors they chose for this movie. Terrible acting.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:59:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good Movie and Great Message. Every older kid and Adult Should See this Movie. The Cinema was Almost Sold out when I saw this and the Audience Clapped at the End. I Loved the Asternot Helment.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:24:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wonder how this terrible schmaltz got green-lit.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:58:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really a fantastic movie for all ages. They handed out kleenex on opening night! But it wasn't a sad movie, very uplifting actually. Poignant. Fabulous performances, fabulous lessons, great for kids to watch and see how to overcome being bullied.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:16:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie! Great acting and a great message for all . Bring your tissues .

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:15:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every child and parents should see this movie. I loved it!