Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 7.01 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, November 6, 2017 2:59:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    we walked out after sitting there for one hour and we both said at the same time, LETS GO.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, November 6, 2017 1:25:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Four words sum up this movie. Boring, Slow, Dark and loud!!! Movie is almost three hours but feels like 3 years. Worst music of any movie, the soundtrack is like torture to your ears.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, November 6, 2017 1:15:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the only movie I have ever wanted to walk out of. It was that bad. I was so bored watching it. The music in it actually made me sick.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, November 6, 2017 1:30:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is like a long boring version of total recall. It may be the worst movie I have ever seen. Awful load music, slow drawn out scenes about nothing. A strange scene that was taken from ghost. Wouldn't watch it again if you paid me.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:39:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie of the year

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 1:54:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Visually amazing movie. The plot was dark and perfect for the future generations.

  • 8

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, November 3, 2017 10:24:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cerebral, perhaps a little to much for the masses, but I enjoyed it.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 2:57:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well done movie.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 10:08:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a truly well done movie. Best sequel you could ever want. Ford was brilliant and brought a smile to my face. Must see! Strong female characters, strong male characters, great actors, the failure of patriarchal society in addition to what it means to be sentient and human. phenomenal questions of our time.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:14:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The locations, the settings, the photography is absolutely gorgeous. The direction of the movie is also superb! But this is a movie you need to watch in the big screen... you'll lose all the beauty of it watching it in a small screen, so watch it before they take it down.