Greater Toronto Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.75 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 11:00:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, March 2, 2018 9:50:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the BEST movies Iíve seen in a long time. So refreshing to see a movie that isnít full of garbage and negativity. Highly recommend!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, March 2, 2018 2:33:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a great movie. The whole family can enjoy it. I will go soon for my third viewing. Then buy the BluRay!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 4:23:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great show. The critics were wrong about this one. It was based on PT Barnum just like the Sound of Music was based on the VonTrapp family. It wasn't meant to be a documentary. The movie was very uplifting and I would go again.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:46:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing choreography, music, storyline, and positive messages. I have seen this movie 44 times and will continue to see it until it is removed from theatres. I love the passion put into this film.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, February 27, 2018 5:08:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    music, story, well done, positive message

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, February 26, 2018 7:36:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie!! Seen it 5 times so far + planning to see it again soon. Amazing music + some great dancing! Best movie I've seen in a very long time.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:15:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seen it 14 times thatís a test to a great movie

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:12:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie musical ever!!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 5:24:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hugh Jackman was great.