Greater Toronto Movies

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Score: 5.89 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Producer: Adam Bohling, David Reid, Matthew Vaughn
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Colin Firth, Julianne Moore, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, Pedro Pascal, Edward Holcroft
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Kingsman: The Golden Circle movie reviews

  • 10

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 16, 2017 5:30:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super entertaining - fast paced fun!

  • 8

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 16, 2017 1:23:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My main concern was the extreme volume during the action scenes.I don't know if decibal levels are checked but this soundtrack was jacked so high I had to plug my ears.I did talk to a few employees once during the movie I stepped out to see if the volume could be adjusted and after the movie talked to another employee about the high volume.This is a hearing hazard and should be monitored.

  • 10

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:49:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A little overwhelming but excellent 2nd release

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Friday, October 13, 2017 10:07:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies I have ever seen. Not worth seeing, even when it comes out in the secondary market (probably not even when it comes to 'free tv')!!!!

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 2:29:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I give it 5 it was a very good Mom is not boring at all....

  • 8

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:49:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Did not see the first movie but I did enjoy this. Elton John was funny. Didn't mind the swear words. Movie was very entertaining.

  • Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:35:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had a blast watching this movie...it's meant to entertain you and there's never a dull moment...

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:27:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good movie almost a 007 type I really enjoyed it. Not really a sequel except for a couple of actors.

  • 3

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 8:35:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    As a sequel it is awful compared the original. Why? Two reasons: 1) it was ruined by Americanizing the plot. In true American fashion the kingsmen organization is virtually wiped out...in rides the cowboys to save the day. 2) gratitutus gore. No need for it.

  • 10

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 9, 2017 6:24:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is almost like a James Bond movie! I hope they make another one soon!