Greater Toronto Movies

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Score: 5.81 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Producer: Adam Bohling, David Reid, Matthew Vaughn
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Colin Firth, Julianne Moore, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, Pedro Pascal, Edward Holcroft
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Kingsman: The Golden Circle movie reviews

  • 7

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:08:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hadnít seen the first one but I thought this one was great! There were enough references to the first one so you didnít feel lost. It was a bit dark but funny at the same time. Just...a great movie! Eggsy was fantastic! Julianne Moore...so twisted. A great role for her!!

  • Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 23, 2017 9:27:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME!

  • Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:39:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a rude, crude, and thoroughly ridiculous movie with no real plot. We walked out. Went to see it as the first one was entertaining. The opening chase sequence was the best part. Thought the star power of Halle Berry, Julianne Moore, etc would be worth watching but I am not sure why they agreed to this plotless and long movie. No stars from me.

  • 6

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:30:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OK movie, felt a bit contrived. Loved the first one, this was a pale followup.

  • 10

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 16, 2017 5:30:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super entertaining - fast paced fun!

  • 8

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 16, 2017 1:23:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My main concern was the extreme volume during the action scenes.I don't know if decibal levels are checked but this soundtrack was jacked so high I had to plug my ears.I did talk to a few employees once during the movie I stepped out to see if the volume could be adjusted and after the movie talked to another employee about the high volume.This is a hearing hazard and should be monitored.

  • 10

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:49:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A little overwhelming but excellent 2nd release

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Friday, October 13, 2017 10:07:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies I have ever seen. Not worth seeing, even when it comes out in the secondary market (probably not even when it comes to 'free tv')!!!!

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 2:29:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I give it 5 it was a very good Mom is not boring at all....

  • 8

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:49:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Did not see the first movie but I did enjoy this. Elton John was funny. Didn't mind the swear words. Movie was very entertaining.