Greater Toronto Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.4 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:07:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The most boring movie I have seen in years. Actually, got up and left abut half way through. I believe the high money earning is that people, like me, thought it would be spectacular. Sorry to say, when the word gets around the attendance will drop off.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9:46:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anger is the path of the dark side. I remember Luke worry about her to turn to the dark side.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9:44:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    New generation of SW with new stories.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 2:37:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The worst of all Star Wars series, but I have seen worse movies.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 2:15:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not worth it. 5 stars belong to great movies so whoever gave 5 star rating to this so called "STAR WARS" is either not too smart or little limited.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:27:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hoping JJ directa the movie next time. George Lucas was the one who started this story. Called the Star killer if I am not wrong. He still my favorite producer but we need to get the chance to new talents.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:24:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this film. I really like the story and how everything was handle. Movie could use less time but that problem did not bugged me.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:15:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    👍 fun movie. Is only a movie to a galaxy far far away. I never got traumatized by Disney.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:13:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Star Wars movie. We shared some of the hilarious reviews from one star at JCB. 😜

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:51:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One word.... TERRIBLE!! I did how ever get a good laugh watching some of the reviews on youtube lol. If you hated the movie like me check out this guy's review on youtube - Voxis Productions - LMFAO.