Greater Toronto Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.44 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 11:05:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So far a good piece of movie. The gambling part was pointless. Luke and Leia made up for this movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 11:03:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We liked the movie. We hard time to get a buy a ticket. We wanted to go after several days of the release to avoid too much chaos but we found that was very hard to get a proper time.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 9:39:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie this year by a long shot. All the people casting 5 star votes - the cat's out of the bag. People already know it's a terrible movie, you can stop it already. Go outside and enjoy the fresh air and interact with real life human beings.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:15:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went this morning to watch the first show I am still hearing the music. Lol Movie was super long and some scenes should not alllow in the movie but I had a good time.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 2:36:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As disappointing as the Phantom Menace was.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 12:31:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I never thought seeing B.. shooting. Lol Tiny thing was a good fighter. I love how they added a personality to the droid.

  • 5

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 12:21:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Could have been better. So loooonggg! The fight with the guys in red was obviously staged and sucked. There were times one of the red guys waiting his turn could have totally killed either Ren or Ben lol. Cheesiest moment: Leia in space. OMFG. I did like the twist of Luke stalling the First Order at the end.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:45:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like her outfit. Waiting for the dvd when comes out to see the delete scenes and the back stories.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:30:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Falcon still running like a good older car. Those high speed scenes were tricky. I know is all computer manipulation but looked great.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:28:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No idea the exactly names of the little guys but they were funny and cute. The foxes were strange but beautiful. Thanks to the director we got more creatures to the Star Wars universe. Good job.