Greater Toronto Movies

Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

Score: 6.48 / 10

Release Date: August 11, 2017
Director: David F. Sandberg
Producer: James Wan, Peter Safran
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Lulu Wilson, Philippa Anne Coulthard, Grace Fulton, Lou Lou Safran, Samara Lee, Tayler Buck, Anthony LaPaglia, Miranda Otto
Rating: 14A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Annabelle: Creation movie reviews

  • 10

    Annabelle: Creation

    Monday, August 28, 2017 10:59:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed the movie and the ending was absolutely wonderful! Two thumbs up!

  • 7

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:48:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked it

  • 1

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:58:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Deserves an Oscar for worst horror movie of all time!!

  • 8

    Annabelle: Creation

    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:44:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this was good and scary. Doll maker's character was a bit flat; the background information on the doll's history did not come out to the very end and was disappointing, could have used more insight there.

  • 1

    Annabelle: Creation

    Tuesday, August 22, 2017 5:51:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not scary...you want scary,read the ingredients in a box of Fruit Loops.

  • 9

    Annabelle: Creation

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 3:40:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i am coming to see it in a little bit but by watching thebtrailers i think its going to be a good movie

  • 9

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:18:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was very thrilling and scary, I loved it.

  • 2

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:01:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a scary movie. 'Scare scenes' were predictable, plot non-existent, movie dragged on for far too long.

  • 8

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 5:04:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I give it a solid 8 out of 10, which is a rarity for horror movies. There was an actual story, not just in your face gore and nonsense, it was creepy, a little frightening, and definitely worth the watch .

  • 3

    Annabelle: Creation

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:40:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Preposterous plot or story line. Unnecessary "jump at you" scare scenes which seem ridiculous. Terrible direction and acting for the most part. You can miss this one. I'd rather see Vera Farmiga in another "Conjuring" with a decent plot and better actors!