Greater Toronto Movies

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Score: 5.87 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Producer: Adam Bohling, David Reid, Matthew Vaughn
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Colin Firth, Julianne Moore, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, Pedro Pascal, Edward Holcroft
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Kingsman: The Golden Circle movie reviews

  • 10

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 9, 2017 6:24:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is almost like a James Bond movie! I hope they make another one soon!

  • 6

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 10:56:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Having not seen the first movie, we went in totally blind..I actually loved this movie! I have to admit that it was somewhat scattered...Making it difficult to follow in places...I wish we had seen the first installment, as we were kind of in the dark with the story line, especially at the beginning..But I loved the characters, All of them are so talented, and funny at times! Shout out to Sir Elton John! LOL! and the very frequent use of the "F" word, which was hysterical! rather than seedy or tacky...I definitely want to watch the first Kingsman movie!

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 2:40:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty darn awful.

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Friday, October 6, 2017 2:56:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the first movie. I fell asleep in this one. Too much stupid stuff. Not fun, not witty

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Friday, October 6, 2017 2:40:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so awful my wife and I got up and left after 15 minutes and got our money back. Don't waste your time on this disgusting movie. I could not say anything good about this movie.

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Thursday, October 5, 2017 1:38:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Someone should tell the writers of this movie that land mines don't work that way. In the end, all the lazy writing and pro drug war propaganda is just a big F.U. to moviegoers. Please avoid. Thank you for your time.

  • 6

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 6:17:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Much more silly than the first installment, seriously, the Elton John bit was kinda ridiculous but whatever...movie was okay.

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 8:22:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think was political funny. There are others movies with worst swearing vocabulary and people are complaining. I love this movie.

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:17:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the first one; not this one! F word used way too much, almost to the point of just saying it to see how many times they can say it in one movie. Sexual scene totally unnecessary! Meat grind people & make other people eat the burger, seriously? I was really looking forward to this movie, what a disappointment!

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:16:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fast paced action, humor, acting and entertaining