Greater Toronto Movies

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Score: 5.87 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Producer: Adam Bohling, David Reid, Matthew Vaughn
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Colin Firth, Julianne Moore, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, Pedro Pascal, Edward Holcroft
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Kingsman: The Golden Circle movie reviews

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, October 2, 2017 3:11:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was fine until they went on a twisted political snub at the end that obviously was directed at our president and conservative minded people

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:33:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    First movie was good. This one was a waste of money and time. Humour was not laughable. Elton John added much to the movie.

  • 8

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 6:14:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was pretty good for a sequel. Did get a bit corny at the end, but it's a comic book movie, what do people expect. If you liked the first kingsman, then you will probably like this one. It was better than i thought it was going to be, and it didn't drag at all for a 140 min movie.

  • 7

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:19:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Despite the many negative reviews we found it worked and was a lot of fun! Definitely worth watching.

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 5:44:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies of the year. As boring, corny, and long as any movie in a while. The first one was a lot better. Seeing it in an IMax theater greatly enhanced its faults.

  • Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 1:40:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought this movie was so far fetched. The first one was great more like a english James Bond then they had to add the American crap and it ruined the whole picture, too much going on and really stupid. Save your money,

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 12:44:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Foul rubbish

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 4:05:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It appears the great cast had a good time making it, but it is one of the worst films I've seen in a long time! Stupid kept repeating in my head. I tried to see something of value - some of the mechanics of the weaponry, and car, but it gets old. To help my friends, skip it you want to see a stupid film.

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Friday, September 29, 2017 7:39:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    horrible movie

  • 8

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:46:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyable, great action scenes, entertaining and great stunts and special effects, enjoyed the first one.