Greater Toronto Movies

American Made

American Made

American Made

Score: 4.87 / 10

Release Date: September 29, 2017
Director: Doug Liman
Producer: Brian Grazer, Brian Oliver, Doug Davison, Kim Roth, Tyler Thompson
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Tom Cruise, Domhnall Gleeson, Sarah Wright, E. Roger Mitchell, Jesse Plemons, Lola Kirke, Alejandro Edda, Benito Martinez, Caleb Landry Jones, Jayma Mays
Rating: 14A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


American Made movie reviews

  • 2

    American Made

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brutal

  • 1

    American Made

    Friday, October 13, 2017 11:49:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Snoresville....Tom is such a has been.

  • 2

    American Made

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:40:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A Tom Cruise snooze fest.

  • 10

    American Made

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:46:44 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    Great action movie!

  • 9

    American Made

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 5:21:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie! Tom Cruise was great in it! I thought his acting was excellent. He hit all the emotions and facial expressions throughout though this was a comedy like version of the true story. The movie played well, kept my attention, just plain good. The flight scenes and location scenes were a bonus. I recommend seeing this movie.

  • 8

    American Made

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:15:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie, I'm not normally a TC fan but he brought an interesting character to life in a fascinating story line set in a true life setting.

  • 1

    American Made

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:14:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree...Tom is no longer a box office hit....he's lost the studios millions upon millions....guess they'll never learn!

  • 1

    American Made

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:16:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    When will Hollywood realize that Tom is way past his prime - absolutely the worst actor maybe ever!

  • 9

    American Made

    Monday, October 9, 2017 10:14:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it. Entertaining....

  • 1

    American Made

    Monday, October 9, 2017 10:46:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brutal acting -cruise is terrible