Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:26:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked it. I went with some friends had a great time. I think its more aimed at the teenage viewers.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:22:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This low budgets kids film is far too overrated, it really doesn't make sense for so many 5-star rating showing here. In fact, it is not even close as a scary movie because it is not scary at all.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:15:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    nothing attractive, all kids

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:14:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is not for the adults, neither it is for the kids so don't waste your time and money, TV has a lot of good movies which is suitable for the whole family to watch.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:09:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is bad, don't listen to the liars

  • 7

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:18:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's good, don't listen to the douche bags

  • 1

    IT

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:39:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boooooorrrrrrrriiiiinnnnng!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 2

    IT

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:37:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not even scary to kids, waste my time and money, those 5 stars ratings are too much for this simple non-scary movie.

  • 1

    IT

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:28:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Low budget movie, story just ................ Won't recommend to watching it.

  • 3

    IT

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 4:22:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely not what I thought it would be like. Boring and too long.