Greater Toronto Movies

Only the Brave

Only the Brave

Only the Brave

Score: 9.06 / 10

Release Date: October 20, 2017
Director: Joseph Kosinski
Producer: Dawn Ostroff, Erik Howsam, Jeremy Steckler, Lorenzo di Bonaventura, Michael Menchel, Molly Smith, Thad Luckinbill, Trent Luckinbill
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Josh Brolin, Miles Teller, Jeff Bridges, James Badge Dale, Taylor Kitsch, Jennifer Connelly
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Only the Brave movie reviews

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:04:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Living in Arizona and having gone to the fire site, this movie really put everything into prospective. My sympathy and support go to not only the Granite Hotshots and their families but to all firefighters and hotshots around the country. They gave and they give their lives to protect all of us. This movie really touching

  • 9

    Only the Brave

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:37:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    an emotional true story that you shouldn't miss!

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:32:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Movie that everyone should watch it.

  • 6

    Only the Brave

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:01:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok, a look into the firefighters world, based on a true story.

  • 9

    Only the Brave

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:42:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in months. It may be because I can relate very strongly to the characters or the fact it is about a true happening, but whatever the case GO SEE THIS MOVIE!

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:04:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 9

    Only the Brave

    Saturday, October 21, 2017 6:51:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one movie that needs to be seen. I knew it was a true story about these amazing men but I had no idea what actually happened to them. Tissues are needed for sure.

  • 9

    Only the Brave

    Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:13:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie based on a true story! Not your typical disaster movie but a great portrayal of the bond among the men

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Friday, October 20, 2017 11:29:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW this movie pulls you and leaves you wanting more. Its been a long time since I have seen a movie without constant sex, violence and swearing. If you see one movie this year ... go see this. You will not be disappointed!

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Friday, October 20, 2017 9:28:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very emotional movie, didn't realize it was a true story till the end , very sad .Well done movie . Bring your kleenex.