Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.58 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 11:10:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Send the actor back his old job. He belongs to the dance world. No the acting world.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 8:16:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Vincent Chase Aquaman is better

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:14:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The ending was amazing because I could go home and rent a real movie.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:09:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well they are correct, the ending was the best part. That's when I knew my misery was over

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 1:30:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    When I go to a movie I go to watch a well made movie not to see an actor. He does not have any talent.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, August 25, 2017 10:05:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    lol The best part was the ending? Wow.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, August 25, 2017 10:04:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to seeing one time. The movie was wasted. Terrible. The actor is lousy.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, August 25, 2017 9:33:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    God Mellinials are smart. Bonus he's cute? Really? And the while theatre liked it? Did you survey them? This movie sucks, bonus I had a free coupon. Bonus Tom's voice more annoying than Bane tee hee hee selfie selfie

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, August 25, 2017 3:52:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Only two people were sitting when I went to see this movie. One was snoring. Lol Tom should quit. Bad actor.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, August 25, 2017 12:18:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went to go see this with a group of friends and the theatre was full, everyone loved this movie and we were all laughing most of the time. Tom Holland is a great actor (bonus: he's also pretty cute) and really liked the Iron Man + Happy cameo. Highly reccomend this movie!