Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.59 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr., Kerry Condon
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:10:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Booooooring well if you are over the age of 13

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:20:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie disappointed me. Maybe your kids will like it. Itnot that good.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:25:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad and a boring movie. The actor needs to retake acting classes.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:22:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sucks

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:26:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sorry kid, but you can't fill Bill Murray's tights.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 5:06:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AGREE with below me...Took 2 sons ...neither liked it ...popcorn ,pop plus tickets for adult plus 2 kids $$$$$$$$ at least the movie should be at least HALF decent...embarrased at how much it cost.one guy here recomends on line viewing ...will do that

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 4:57:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Below me ...yes indeed why listen to the low star ...just spend your pesos and then it's a bit late...I watch on line before enjoying or wasting money and TIME on the big screen...This was not a horrible movie but ...how much did it cost to see...oh yeah

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 12:08:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    don't listen to the low star review, again people nit picking the stupid and the insults because people like it....please specially the person giving it a 6 out of 10 and the others the Tobey Maguire spider movies..... giving it a 9 out of ten ????? are u serious ?????? those were the crap of crap, Spider-Man: Homecoming was the best of them all because the other except amazing spider man were garbage, go see the film for your self and make your own opinion

  • 4

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, July 10, 2017 11:04:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rate this movie a 6 out of 10......Maybe the next one will be better......All the other Spiderman movies get a 9 to me!....The suit that was givin' to him by Tony seamed to control his movements.....he was almost never thinking for himself.....and the story and a few of the characters were changed...FLASH is suppose to be an jock....not a jerk....sorry...I call it as I see it!!...Don't get me wrong....it was pretty good....just not good enough!

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, July 10, 2017 2:32:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kids might enjoy it, but adults will want something with a little more heft.