Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.58 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:17:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie a lot of action. I stayed for then of the credits and thought how funny to learn from Captain America about patience. Hilarious my son didn't think so. He was waiting to see an out take of the Adventure's next movie.

  • 6

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, July 9, 2017 4:36:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasn't a huge fan of this movie kind of fell asleep during certain parts of the movie

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:35:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't quit your day job, Peter.

  • Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 11:42:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best comic book movie since Green Lantern.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 10:19:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Zero stars, cheesy and meant for kids

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 6:09:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nice movie but mostly for kids.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 1:50:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    closest you can get to a perfect "comic-book/superhero movie".

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:54:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was a very well done movie - story line - acting - special effects - were believable & made it worth watching!

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:36:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the new Spiderman character. The others were great. This one could play the character for a long time. Well worth going.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:25:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    For the person that made reference about all the races. I never noticed. I loved all the characters. Excellent actors. So funny.... btw... I am over 60 and remember going to high school and didn't see much difference then in this movie. Like I said... never noticed...