Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.57 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:01:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie action and all the good stuff:)

  • Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, July 1, 2017 12:05:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Peter's Aunt is much sexier than in the comics.

  • 5

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 9:53:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Preview overbooked, with people there two hours in advance, so I couldn't even get in.

  • 5

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 7:29:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love Marvel movies and TV shows, but I have to say I was a little disappointed with Spider-Man. I don't think it was as great as what I am used to. It was not exciting watching Spider-Man alone, it was missing something, however when Iron Man showed up, the movie was much more enjoyable.

  • 8

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 4:03:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was very good, but I think we are now overwhelmed with spiderman movies.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 2:19:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome and exciting movie. I will definitely see it again. I really enjoyed watching Peter Parker coming into his own as Spider-Man, and the similarity between his own transition from adolescence to adulthood, and the change from being a novice crime fighter to a true superhero. The additional surprise in the storyline with the Vulture near the end of the movie definite catches you off guard, which is a very memorable moment of the movie got the audience. Can't wait for the next film to come out.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 1:23:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, light and funny, with a cool twist and tons of awesome surprises. Highly recommended!!

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 1:11:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    solid go for the 3rd time, I love the new actor who plays Spider-Man. this is non stop action with an amazing story line

  • 8

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 12:31:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was much better than any of the previous Spidermans. Having it seen from a younger less experienced spiderman was more funnier and believable

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 12:13:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME!! I just loved this version of Spiderman. Had a great story line, lot of laughs and tons of action. Throw in a few of the older action hero's like Iron Man and Captain America and a great villain and you have the makings of a must see movie. Stay for the 2 post credits!