Greater Toronto Movies

Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2

Score: 6 / 10

Release Date: November 10, 2017
Director: Sean Anders
Producer: Adam McKay, Chris Henchy, John Morris, Kevin Messick, Will Ferrell
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Linda Cardellini, John Cena, John Lithgow, Mel Gibson
Rating: PG
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Daddy's Home 2 movie reviews

  • 8

    Daddy's Home 2

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:01:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    JOHN CENA SOOOOOOOO COOL

  • 2

    Daddy's Home 2

    Friday, November 17, 2017 3:18:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Same reviews , posted exactly the same way, saying Amazing, best movie ever yada yada. This is a VHS quality movie rental at the cabin. Nothing more. save your money. Take the spouse out for dinner for what this movie will cost you.

  • 3

    Daddy's Home 2

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:06:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A few laughs, a tv type movie. If you miss it...so what.

  • 3

    Daddy's Home 2

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:50:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty predictable light-hearted comedy stuff. I am pretty tired of Will Ferrell's typical kind of character. Getting to feel pretty much the same about Mark Wahlburg. Go to a matinee or wait for the rental, but don't pay full price unless you have nothing better to do.

  • Daddy's Home 2

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:15:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AMAZING

  • 10

    Daddy's Home 2

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:39:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining, made for a great outing

  • Daddy's Home 2

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:37:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    From beginning to end I was entertained..Good movie

  • Daddy's Home 2

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:10:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Puts you in the mood for the Christmas season! Light and humorous!l I enjoyed and had a few laughs!,

  • 8

    Daddy's Home 2

    Monday, November 13, 2017 9:14:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just a silly film with lots of laughs. If you just want a night out with mindless humour, this is the film to see.

  • 7

    Daddy's Home 2

    Monday, November 13, 2017 5:49:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We enjoyed the first movie and we enjoyed this one even more. Great cast with lots of laughs. Are the jokes silly, yes. But thats the point.