Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.57 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 12:38:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Written for (and I suspect, by) tweens! The plot and dialogue is moronic. Parker's love interest is unbelievably annoying on almost every conceivable level, and his friend is an idiot. Anyone over the age of 12 will have an incredibly tough time sitting through this brain-dead pap.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:25:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie shows us the adventures of a hero struggling with real life problems.You gotta see this movie.The quality is so close to spiderman 2

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Monday, October 9, 2017 11:08:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a children's after school special. Horrible waste of money. Would be rated a 1 if not for the obviously fake 5 star reviews by the same person. Avoid this one.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 1:57:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love that Marisa tomei played the role of aunt may!

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 1:55:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    At the ending of Spider-Man homecoming I wonder if aunt may knows that her nephew Peter Parker is Spider-Man!

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 1:53:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love spider man homecoming it's one of the best movies of 2017 and one of the best heroic movies of 2017, next to Wonder Woman, Logan and guardians of the Galaxy volume 2!

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 1:44:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like spider man homecoming film it's one of the best movies made in 2017!

  • 3

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, September 29, 2017 11:40:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was expecting a lot more based on the reviews. This movie definitely aimed at younger demographic. It also should have been called "Young Spiderman" or "spidey boy".

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, September 29, 2017 4:56:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    so laughed while watchin it,thanks again Marvel

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, September 29, 2017 4:53:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    glad rdj was in it