Greater Toronto Movies

Peppermint

Peppermint

Score: 8.15 / 10

Release Date: September 07, 2018
Director: Pierre Morel
Producer: Eric Reid, Gary Lucchesi, Richard Wright, Tom Rosenberg
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Jennifer Garner, John Ortiz, John Gallagher Jr., Cliff "Method Man" Smith
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 102 minutes

Write a Review


Peppermint movie reviews

  • 3

    Peppermint

    Sunday, September 16, 2018 8:34:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It would have been higher, but, the theater was designated Family Friendly and there were no indications until the movie started. Lights stayed up, volume low and 10 babies under 2 arrived. Not the age range for that type of movie. Don't get me wrong I don't object to Family Friendly, but, please indicate it prior to purchasing the ticket.

  • 4

    Peppermint

    Friday, September 14, 2018 4:22:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Extremely violent, not for the faint hearted. Garner was good.

  • 6

    Peppermint

    Friday, September 14, 2018 4:21:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very violent, not for everyone. Garner is like a female Bronson back in the day, revenge, shoot em up. At least it was cool for ` 1/2 hours out of the heat.

  • 6

    Peppermint

    Friday, September 14, 2018 1:30:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Same repetive action and extremely predictable!

  • 10

    Peppermint

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:24:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the movie last night with some friends last night we liked it but it is not for kids to watch

  • 9

    Peppermint

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018 12:40:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie! Is action-packed and kept us on the edge of our seat! This movie is not for the faint of heart! I read some of the reviews and don't understand why anyone would not like such a great movie. Jennifer Garner should get an Oscar or some kind of award for this movie. By the way, the story line in this movie was very easy to follow and was complete. It is just that the viewer must pay close attention because it is a fast-moving movie.

  • 2

    Peppermint

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:33:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went because I like Jen Garner but walked out of the movie part way through. Vengeance. Violence. Blood. Unbelievable scenes.

  • 3

    Peppermint

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:14:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to this movie after reading all the good ratings. Hmmmphhh..lots of action. Not bad acting ..just kinda unengaging and pretty stupid how this lady just keeps on living and killing everyone bad in town. I didnít hate it. I just didnít like it.

  • 9

    Peppermint

    Monday, September 10, 2018 8:36:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Action

  • 1

    Peppermint

    Monday, September 10, 2018 10:34:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoy Jen Garn movies; but this movie was just killing bad guys - poor , incomplete story line. poor movie