Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 6.84 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder

    Monday, November 20, 2017 1:26:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Predictable movie. How many times they are going to make this type of movies? The problem were the actors they chose for this movie. Terrible acting.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:59:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good Movie and Great Message. Every older kid and Adult Should See this Movie. The Cinema was Almost Sold out when I saw this and the Audience Clapped at the End. I Loved the Asternot Helment.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:24:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wonder how this terrible schmaltz got green-lit.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:58:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really a fantastic movie for all ages. They handed out kleenex on opening night! But it wasn't a sad movie, very uplifting actually. Poignant. Fabulous performances, fabulous lessons, great for kids to watch and see how to overcome being bullied.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:16:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie! Great acting and a great message for all . Bring your tissues .

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:15:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every child and parents should see this movie. I loved it!

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:09:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every family with school aged children should see this movie WITH their kids.

  • 2

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:06:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    predictable; its the same plot that has been done so many times before.

  • 2

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:18:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Maudlin, syrupy film, the kind that used to be regulated to made-for-tv movies. Predictable and baldly manipulative. Child actor Trembay is fine, but Julia Roberts is bad as usual (she is simply incapable of projecting warmth or authenticity convincingly.) Owen Wilson barely registers at all. Skip it.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, November 17, 2017 8:26:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Heartwarming,sad,funny and uplifting. A truly pleasant movie. Loved it. Even my husband loved it and that's rare!