Greater Toronto Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 4.17 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:08:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was gross in terms of showing women getting drunk and going wild during Christmas. Wow what an example for future moms.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:06:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wrong representation of Christmas.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 5:43:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    South Park have less swearing than this movie. Mediocre movie. Probably filmed in two weeks.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:53:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I guess if I wanted to hear a lot of "f" bombs I could call my ex-wife. Pretty stupid premise and junior high type of dirty talk and situations. Don't pay full price for this one. Wait for rental or better yet pass.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:49:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring. Wasted my money and time.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:28:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waste of time and money

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:23:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasted my time with my friends to going to watch such a garbage movie. We should go to watch Daddy 2.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:43:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see this movie and it was so funny!!

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:56:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went with a friend of mine I did not like the movies

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:34:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Self centered women who never reach the morality stage and still canít handle having kids. This movie was an amazing example of the new twisted morality in our society. Totally inmature women.