Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 4:01:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie in history I loved the story and loved the characters.

  • 2

    IT

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:25:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The spambot for pushing crappy movies was working overtime on this one. Look at the review totals. Normally all movies get between 100-400 reviews, while a stinker movie will get over a thousand and they are predominantly positive? Hardly. It was crap. Pure and simple.

  • 1

    IT

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:36:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not worth the money I paid to see it. So bad

  • 1

    IT

    Friday, November 24, 2017 11:04:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't like this movie.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 7:36:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie of it is really alsome and the best movie that ever made is interesting how actually how to do walter crops

  • IT

    Friday, November 10, 2017 10:38:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like this movie

  • 9

    IT

    Friday, November 10, 2017 1:20:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the movie of it my favorite character is Eddie he's so hot it's inspiring to me is the best alsome movie all time i whould love watch it again and again and again

  • 4

    IT

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:51:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    well if your a kid and like funny then go for it. but it sure was not a horror. I would never go by reviews again

  • 10

    IT

    Monday, November 6, 2017 3:17:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie I recommend to everyone

  • 2

    IT

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 8:38:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    if you look at the reviews, all negative one has already been removed, don't know why someone is still bitching about that. This is the most profitable low budget movie that has ever been made just because of those 5-stars reviews. Not because this is a good one.