Greater Toronto Movies

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Score: 7.46 / 10

Release Date: July 27, 2018
Director: Christopher McQuarrie
Producer: Christopher McQuarrie, J.J. Abrams, Jake Myers, Tom Cruise
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Tom Cruise, Henry Cavill, Simon Pegg, Rebecca Ferguson, Ving Rhames, Sean Harris, Angela Bassett, Vanessa Kirby, Michelle Monaghan, Alec Baldwin, Wes Bentley, Frederick Schmidt, Kristoffer Joner, Wolf Blitzer
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 147 minutes

Write a Review


Mission: Impossible - Fallout movie reviews

  • 10

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:08:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    MI is the rare franchise which gets better and better with more sequels.

  • 4

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Friday, February 8, 2019 10:49:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I FWD most of this movie. It's like it was made according a "how to make an action movie" In Mrs. Grady's Junior high film class.

  • 10

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Friday, February 1, 2019 1:31:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was great. I thought the movie was terrible to watch when i saw the trailer before it came out.

  • 8

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Friday, November 30, 2018 12:22:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Avoid all the stupid low rated reviews, people always want to find a reason to hate something. It might not be the best MI but it's still entertaining. Good action movie

  • 9

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018 3:26:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exactly what I expected and more. Enough action throughout and enough mystery to keep you interested and see it to the end. The only distractions from these reviews are from “hate Tom” critics, who probably lead quiet lives of desperation and live only to bemoan an actor who works very hard to bring life into these films. Loved the movie. Hate the couch potatoes ne’er do wells though.

  • 1

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:25:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enough said...TC is in it.

  • 1

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Friday, November 9, 2018 8:07:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tom disappoints once again.

  • 2

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Monday, October 29, 2018 10:07:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Decided to wait until it was playing at the cheap theater....wasn't even worth it. Tom is so boring.

  • 9

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 5:22:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cool and creative action movie!

  • 10

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:25:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good from beginning to end, action, action, action!!!!! and AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!