Greater Toronto Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.78 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Monday, November 6, 2017 12:05:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not since The Dark Knight have I given 5 starts to a superhero movie. I liked this a lot more than the Guardians flicks. Great from start to finish. AND the best part was the trailers were funny but the movie was wayyyy funnier and action packed.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Monday, November 6, 2017 10:50:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was such a fun movie, incredibly entertaining, it kept me laughing the entire time. So much humour at the right times without overdoing it. One of the best MCU movies yet.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Monday, November 6, 2017 9:56:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really awesome movie , action packed packed and fun fan service. Good Job Marvel. Right casting too.

  • 4

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:54:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very disappointed. There was too much humor for a movie that should be taken serious. The only thing I liked about this movie is that it makes me more excited to see DC films because it seems like Marvel is going downhill.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 9:15:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked this movie..lots of action..lots of fun..come on people its fantasy..sit back and enjoy!!!! Looking forward to what comes next!

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 6:52:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Full of action and great special effects

  • 6

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:32:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's was entertaining and great special effects but over the top comedy every minute their was a joke. Kinda kills the effect of serious stuff happening

  • 4

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:45:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This series is going downhill fast. The first is the best. This one is plainly juvenile. It was so silly, I kept yawning.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Three thumbs up!

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:54:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The poster looked like from Flash the movie. Very entertaining movie.