Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.25 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 8:38:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Imagine you are are paying full price to watch a bunch of kids (instead of your loved famous movie idols or celebrities) running around with no acting experience and pretending that they are scared or feared of something which is a totally childish thing for an adult to see it. Especially the story was so weak and badly performed. Forget about it as we are wasting too much money and time. Let move on!

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 3:48:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. Kids did an amazing job. Love the clown creepy perverted face. Please add a comma after family. Makes more senses Use this rather than these. Check your grammar and your reviews please.

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 3:11:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Like one of review saying that the scariest part is once you realize that you are paying full price for this crap.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:29:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the scariest and creepy parts all shown in the trailers here, be smart!

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 12:03:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ is good for your health, best selection to have good ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 12:02:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    my favourite movie too because I like zzzzzzzzz also

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 12:00:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No one around when I zzzzzzzzzz, so no problem

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 11:33:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    When we went to watch this movie they removed a woman who looked disturbed and wanted to sleep in the movie. This incident added a creepy thing to this movie. Lol We had a blast in this movie.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 11:31:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    will win the Golden Raspberry Award

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 11:29:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    lol I think the movie was good. My personal opinion.