Greater Toronto Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.68 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 1:23:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wish the force made this movie disappear

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:13:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this movie from the begining to the end.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:12:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    lol Princess Leia flying. Despite of some ridicules scenes I still like this movie.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:16:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure garbage.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 12, 2018 4:55:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. I had a lot fun watching this adventures story.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 3:33:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    where was jar jar binks!!! no jar jar no good

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 3:17:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family went to see this movie and I did not want to go because some of the reviews. Finally I was able to watch the movie and the film was amazing. :)

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 1:13:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched last movie in 3D and I think the movie have good angles scenes. Story little weak and empty parts but Carrie Fisher made up for the movie.

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 12:38:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had fun last night despite the rain we got last night in our city. 4 stars because the movie was too long filled with couple odd scenes.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:44:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm not a Star Wars fan. Lets get that out of the way. This was just a terrible movie through and through. Numerous plot holes, terrible jokes, dropping bombs in space, Leia / Mary Poppins flying through space, Rey is a natural born jedi master right out of the box. No training needed. Snoke's death was a complete joke. He's the supreme leader. He didn't get to where he is for being a clueless idiot? Kylo Ren is just a whiny / annoying character. The whole casino scene was so stupid and pointless. But at least they saved those animals from captivity. And I'm sure after they left those animals got recaptured. Then you had Luke's holographic b.s. at the end. It took so much out of him he dies of exhaustion. This movie was beyond terrible! And I didn't list all the issues, just the major ones. On what planet is this 5 stars? If you like the movie (somehow) it was far from perfect. It's like comparing a mint condition sealed box star wars toy to a heavily used one. Wake up guy's It's not a perfect movie by any stretch of the imagination.