Greater Toronto Movies

The Foreigner

The Foreigner

The Foreigner

Score: 8.37 / 10

Release Date: October 13, 2017
Producer: Arthur Sarkissian, Claire Kupchak, D. Scott Lumpkin, Jamie Marshall, Wayne Marc Godfrey
Studio: VVS Films
Starring: Jackie Chan, Pierce Brosnan, Charlie Murphy, Katie Leung
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 114 minutes

Write a Review


The Foreigner movie reviews

  • 9

    The Foreigner

    Friday, October 27, 2017 11:52:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Full of action and no boring moment. Jackie Chan did it again. Together with Pierce Brosnan, this movie is highly recommended.

  • 9

    The Foreigner

    Friday, October 27, 2017 9:41:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Jackie Chan does a great job of acting. Must see....

  • 9

    The Foreigner

    Friday, October 27, 2017 1:38:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great story line. Similar to other tragedy films but its Jackie Chan first. I would preferred more Rate R and killing but I guess it's good enough.

  • 9

    The Foreigner

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 4:15:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well acted with very good actors and storie Line was believable I really liked it...

  • 10

    The Foreigner

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 5:37:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good action, good story, unexpected intrigue, mixed in with some humour; near perfect performances from the 2 leading stars Chan and Brosnan !

  • 10

    The Foreigner

    Monday, October 23, 2017 11:00:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a so-so Jackie fan but an admirer, this is a 5 star film, good story, great by Jackie and others, action! All good!

  • 7

    The Foreigner

    Monday, October 23, 2017 4:48:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    not for the kids, but very good movie I liked the storie line and the acting was good. there is and good ending also. The movie MAN

  • 9

    The Foreigner

    Monday, October 23, 2017 2:16:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No disappoints here! Jackie is back! I sooo enjoyed this movie!

  • 10

    The Foreigner

    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:46:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    He is a great actor and I know is not for kids to go to watch this type of movie. He still very flexible. Lol. Martial arts.

  • 5

    The Foreigner

    Sunday, October 22, 2017 11:38:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was slow in parts, but Jackie Chan is so great in his movies. There was lots of violence and not recommended for children ... making bombs, lots of guns. He's still in great shape for his age and no plastic surgery for him.