Greater Toronto Movies

Peppermint

Peppermint

Score: 8.15 / 10

Release Date: September 07, 2018
Director: Pierre Morel
Producer: Eric Reid, Gary Lucchesi, Richard Wright, Tom Rosenberg
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Jennifer Garner, John Ortiz, John Gallagher Jr., Cliff "Method Man" Smith
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 102 minutes

Write a Review


Peppermint movie reviews

  • 8

    Peppermint

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 12:05:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of action

  • 10

    Peppermint

    Thursday, September 20, 2018 7:36:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very entertaining movie.... violent ..so don't complain that it is too rough... lots of good characters/plots.... always great to see the bad actors get exactly what they deserve !!

  • 10

    Peppermint

    Thursday, September 20, 2018 12:52:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BOOM!!! Jennifer Garner does with a gun what Uma Thurman did with a sword in Kill Bill 1 & 2. Modern spirituality is all about letting go but revenge movies touch something deep in our beings. This is a VERY GOOD one. Mindless entertainment perhaps, but masterfully crafted. Guru Bob says 95/100.

  • 9

    Peppermint

    Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:35:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The reason reviewers gave it a poor rating is because they said itís racist because the bad guys are all Latinos. I donít know what they expect since they are the Mexican cartel. Do they expect to see white or Asian members of the Mexican cartel???

  • 10

    Peppermint

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 4:16:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie!!! A+++!!! You won't fall asleep watching this! Shows you very clearly what we can expect from society in near future if Trudeau and his government will continue to go same way and tells you how can we respond if bad things happened to you.....

  • 10

    Peppermint

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 3:02:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great show. Jennifer Garner played an excellent role.

  • 5

    Peppermint

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:23:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think they made a casting error in picking Jennifer Garner. Charlize Theron would have been perfect. Garner is no Charles Bronson.

  • 8

    Peppermint

    Monday, September 17, 2018 3:49:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So great to see Jennifer Garner spring back into action. If you like the Taken movies with Liam Neeson, you will probably enjoy this movie as well. I'm waiting on the sequel now!

  • 9

    Peppermint

    Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:27:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie! It kept moving from start to end.

  • 10

    Peppermint

    Sunday, September 16, 2018 9:11:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a good movie keep u on your toes