Greater Toronto Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.4 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 2:31:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An amazing adventure. The droids, the force and the Jedi.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:28:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Carrie Fisher last movie. She looked beautiful. So sad she is gone.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:26:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    When R2 was playing Leia’s message at Luke was a sweet moment. This movie was full of good things.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:25:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the droid role when the little thing was shooting at the troopers. Lol I love the humor part of this character.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:23:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kylo was very inmature in the first movie but in this one he looked much better. Well play character.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:21:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The concept of get tracked by the speed light was a very cool new idea. Movie was fine for me.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:20:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story was interesting and I loved the new changes.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:28:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is more flawed than new Coke

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:32:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. Don't get the fuss. As always the worlds they create and battle scenes are enthralling. Bomber planes converted to bomber star ships!!! Did not like Kylo Renn in the last movie, however, he won me over in this one. Not a nice boy.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:25:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We watched this movie the day of the release and we are planning to repeat this movie today.