Greater Toronto Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.74 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • 1

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:40:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring, coudn't wait for it to end.

  • 8

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1:40:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great job. It kept me entertained ...funny...A little busy near the end ...but still ...I didn't think about work or bills or my exwife once....mission accomplished.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 11:10:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fantastic and funny. Tons of funny scenes and amazing effects.

  • 3

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:19:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really disappointed with this movie. Was not what I thought it would be. I actually thought it was pretty boring.

  • 4

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:36:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Mighty Thor has been reduced to a moronic sissy. Why do all characters have to be sarcastic and crack jokes? This is the worst Marvel movie to date. I thought Deadpool was lame, but at least it did not destroy years of noble and heroic comic book adventures. Spider-Man is a wise-ass and Tony Stark is sarcastic. All superheroes do not have to be the same. Comedy should not be the goal of all dialogue.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:40:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Soooo much fun! Loved it! :-)

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:36:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the story, the action and the comedy. Kate Blanchett was an awesome villian. Definitely worth the admission.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Monday, November 13, 2017 11:32:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is very funny.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:30:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love this movie it's awesome and hilarious

  • 8

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:33:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love the bits of humour throughout the movie . The eye candy is not bad either. Glad there were not sex scenes (Y)