Greater Toronto Movies

BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman

Score: 6 / 10

Release Date: August 10, 2018
Director: Spike Lee
Producer: Jason Blum, Jordan Peele, Raymond Mansfield, Sean McKittrick, Shaun Redick, Spike Lee
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: John David Washington, Adam Driver, Laura Harrier, Topher Grace
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


BlacKkKlansman movie reviews

  • 10

    BlacKkKlansman

    Sunday, September 16, 2018 9:27:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    For those who gave this film one star stick to your Superhero crap movies. This is, in my opinion, one of Spike Lee’s best films. From the script, to the acting to Lee’s unobtrusive direction, it held my attention for its 2:15 run time.

  • 2

    BlacKkKlansman

    Sunday, September 16, 2018 3:40:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anyone else tired of the propaganda? White people are the least racist and yet most generous people in the entire world.

  • 2

    BlacKkKlansman

    Sunday, September 16, 2018 3:39:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    While there were some good moments, the unfortunate part was that they were the trailers for other movies.

  • 1

    BlacKkKlansman

    Sunday, September 16, 2018 3:38:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waste of time, money, and popcorn.

  • 9

    BlacKkKlansman

    Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:28:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie.

  • 10

    BlacKkKlansman

    Thursday, September 13, 2018 11:54:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie I've seen this year! Very accurate account of non-fiction happenings in Colorado Springs. Fabulous acting. The brief words of Trump at the end were simply HIS words. No matter what your political preference, words matter. An understanding of history and deep bias has a place in our sometimes oversensitive minds. A DO NOT MISS!

  • 3

    BlacKkKlansman

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:27:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the movie but didn't appreciate the anti-Trump message at the end. I paid for entertainment and not politics

  • 2

    BlacKkKlansman

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 5:44:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spike is getting old, the clock is ticking. Will he ever make a good movie? He's making Shyamalan look like the next coming of Frank Capra. Stop foisting this garbage on the screens. It's leaving stains.

  • 1

    BlacKkKlansman

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 5:42:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What was this? A comedy? Nope? An unbiased look into the world of democrats? Nope. This was just another smear job, trying to make southern Democrats, who accidentally founded the racist party and then tried making the grand Wizard President, look bad.

  • 1

    BlacKkKlansman

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:29:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm tired of all the racist rhetoric. Go away Spike, let some qualified directors have a chance.