Greater Toronto Movies

Downsizing

Downsizing

Downsizing

Score: 4.77 / 10

Release Date: August 24, 2018
Director: Alexander Payne
Producer: Alexander Payne, Jim Burke, Jim Taylor, Mark Johnson
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Matt Damon, Kristen Wiig, Christoph Waltz, Hong Chau, Udo Kier, Jason Sudeikis, Neil Patrick Harris, Laura Dern
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Downsizing movie reviews

  • 10

    Downsizing

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 3:39:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the greatest movies ever made, its too smart for the pions

  • 1

    Downsizing

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 2:03:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I ever leave reviews, but I feel I need to warn you how bad this movie is. It was one of the worst movies Iíve ever seen.

  • 2

    Downsizing

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:10:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie I've seen awhile - not funny, long, boring and pointless script. Don't waste your money - so many better movies out there.

  • 1

    Downsizing

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:09:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Certainly not a comedy, the trailer was misleading.

  • 10

    Downsizing

    Friday, December 29, 2017 8:30:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Comedy with a conscience.

  • 2

    Downsizing

    Friday, December 29, 2017 5:45:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have seen a lot of movies, by far the worst movie ever.

  • Downsizing

    Friday, December 29, 2017 12:49:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well, everyone has taken this movie tooooo seriously, it has entertainment value. A very different storyline. What do you expect when someone is shrunk to 5"! And it did have humour. We enjoyed this movie. NO ONE DIED

  • 2

    Downsizing

    Friday, December 29, 2017 12:15:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Did not like this movie at all. I thought it would be a comedy not a lecture on the doomed fate of mankind. It was very boring.

  • 3

    Downsizing

    Friday, December 29, 2017 1:01:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a good movie

  • 7

    Downsizing

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 5:43:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was good. People don't like to think that's what I have to say.