Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.58 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, July 14, 2017 9:31:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love people who don't know the difference between their, there, and they're lol they are worse than this movie

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, July 14, 2017 4:28:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    yep luv the one star bandit giving spider man the single star, not fooling anybody here, give it up leave and stop coming here rating this movie looking like it different person, go out their and make a $175 million dollar movie and see u how u fair, probably wouldn't make it past the first week, like the saying goes opinion are like u know what everybody got one

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, July 14, 2017 11:41:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My kids were so bored we went home and watched Straight Outta Compton again.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, July 14, 2017 11:32:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure was more fun than this.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, July 14, 2017 11:31:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't agree with the critic who said the High School Musical movies were more fun than this. In fact, the High School Musical movies were much, much more fun than this.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, July 14, 2017 11:30:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    SPIDERBOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, July 14, 2017 11:29:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So I went to see Spiderman and came out seeing a teen drama? How could Stan Lee like this crap?

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, July 14, 2017 10:08:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the fact they are taking a shot at new villans and not just continually using green goblin

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, July 14, 2017 9:37:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A high school musical movie will more fun than this amateur movie.

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Thursday, July 13, 2017 10:26:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this was high school musical