Greater Toronto Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.44 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 7:38:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No idea who was the lady in command of one the main ships but I like her hair color. I meant I donít remember her from other stories.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 7:25:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome. Spoiler alert. Darth Vader dies and he is Luke's father. Just kidding. Our family really enjoyed this movie. Well put together and a lot of fun.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 6:52:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was fine. I am in old folk and liked this new version.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:45:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jedi canít fall in love. But this is the new Jedi generation. Hoping she end marrying to pass the force to her kids.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:43:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the stars reviews still stuck in Freud universe. Lol No idea why the hate towards this movie. The battles were great. The red background made more interesting the lightsaber fight.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:40:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was my first time watching a Star Wars movie and the movie was great. I donít know anything from the other movies.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:38:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had a SW marathon but we skipped Attack of the Clones. We wanted to watch the whole thing before this movie. Yes it was fantastic. SW in a big screen etc.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:36:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wondering if Ben Kenobi astro projected himself. I think what Luke did was amazing. Leia did not know. The audiences too. Great scene.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:33:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am happy with this movie. Remember troll this is a science fiction story not a real story. Drop the insults.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:32:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The audience was oh ah... during the movie. Pe