Greater Toronto Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.74 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, March 16, 2018 4:36:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great entertainment!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12:00:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have seen this movie 6 times. I am not a person who would do that ever! The story, music, and the chemistry of all the actors/characters is what makes the movie outstanding! Plus it is for all ages. The Greatest Showman is a one of a kind,fantastic show! I also bought the soundtrack.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:23:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie! The actors did an incredible performance all the way through. I love the message of the movie as well. Excellent and very entertaining if you like musicals.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, March 12, 2018 12:46:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I HAVE THE CD OF THE GREASTEST SHOWMAN AN I SING ALONG WITH IT ALL THE SONGS WERE JUST GREAT. THE SONG THIS IS ME SHOULD HAVE TAKING AN OSCAR FOR IT. I HOPE THAT EVERYONE AS A CHANCE TO GO SEE THE GREATEST SHOWMAN. I AM GETTING READY TO GO SEE IT AGAIN.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, March 12, 2018 12:26:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I REALLY ENJOY THE MOVIE I THOUGHT THAT HUGH JACKMAN DID A REAL FIND JOB I WENT TO SEE THAT MOVIE ABOUT 55 TIMES THE DANCING AND THE MUSIC WAS SO WONDERFUL AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE DVD COME OUT I THOUGHT THAT HUGH JACKMAN AND ZAC EFRON WAS GOOD IN THE SONG THE OTHER SIDE

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:14:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One movie that a person can come away from feeling happy. Music, dancing everything just wonderful. Seen it twice and ready to go see it again.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:22:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absoultely loved this movie!! Wonderful feel good story and excellent music. I am still singing and dancing. Hugh looked like he loved his part. His family values came through.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:14:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    very uplifting movie!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:19:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best feel good movie I've seen in years! Can not stop singing/humming the songs!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, March 5, 2018 12:01:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Iíve never liked the circus and Iím so so about musicals. However, I LOVED this movie! It will endure the test of time, like the Wizard of Oz, only much, much better because itís for all ages, not just kids. Powerful messages of family and kindness. The music is truly unforgettable. Add a very talented cast and youíve got a winner. Iíve always admired Hugh Jackman as a truly good human being and this movie that he created truly shows that.