Greater Toronto Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 7.73 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:49:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was almost magic. The music made you feel like you moved to Africa. Gezz we have now grammar person correcting reviews? Lol Since when we........ Plop.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:46:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super action movie. :)

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:33:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can you hear the drums musical notes playing during the movie? What a great combination of music with some of the scenes during the movie. Watch for the same trash one star reviewer to give another negative review. Typical. I canít wait to see the sequel from this movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:22:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther has a funny sister. Lol She was cute. This movie was well done.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:19:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther was a good film. A film full of action and funny scenes. Please donít listen to the bad reviewer. User is not happy with life of anything. Reminds me the guy who took over the kingdom by force in the movie. In the end the karma payed him back. Excellent moral lesson from the movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:11:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family had a blast watching this movie. The film was fantastic.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 2:22:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We watched this movie on IMAX format and the movie looked amazing.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:07:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black panther is marvels superman. Sad movie. Hope the sequel is better then this one. Fighting scenes are weak and special effects are not very good

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 11:29:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellence movie.....luv every moment of it as i would see it again, marvel magic and different from any other movie that they have done, very much worth to see it with the acting and fighting scenes and much more , but the biggest mistake is giving nit picking people a soapbox on users reviews to trash not bad to great movies not on just black panther but others movies on the web site, don't listen to few the give it a negative review as the saying goes their no counting for taste as these folks as it doesn't matter what a studio will do in their very power make a film great their ready and romping to trash it, so sad

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 11:15:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good job Ryan. This movie was excellent.