Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:40:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story was amazing, The cast and kids have good experiences, The budget they used was fantastic. The whole movie was epic. Scary parts and creepy. I did not mind to spend my time and money watching this movie. Crazy?

  • 9

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:28:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the movie was great. My Canadians friends loved and tweeted me about this movie. Creepy and darker. Clown was scary.

  • 2

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:49:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Movie was excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1

    IT

    Friday, October 13, 2017 11:57:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love this Movie!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    IT

    Friday, October 13, 2017 1:53:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The kids' acting was awesome. I thought the plot hung together well and from a writer's perspective, I would have been happy for my novel to be portrayed this well.

  • 9

    IT

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:02:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will repeating this movie next week.

  • 9

    IT

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 5:57:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie.

  • 10

    IT

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 12:15:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Master piece movie.

  • 1

    IT

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:06:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like Stephen King's story likes 'Shining', 'The Mist' but definitely not this one.

  • 2

    IT

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:18:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story is stupid, The cast are kids and they are all inexperienced, The budget is extremely low. The whole movie is so weak that all the scary and creepy parts are already shown in the couples of trailers in here. So, what is the point of spending extra money and time to watch this movie? Crazy!