Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 7.01 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 4

    Blade Runner 2049

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 12:50:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it took so long to get going and had many useless scenes. wish I'd stayed home.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:34:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am giving a five because they did a good job rebooting a movie from 1982.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:31:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Visually amazing screen.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:31:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. Little longer. Excellent visual effects. There was an intoxicate woman from alcohol who got kicked out from the movie. She kept mentioning movie too long and wanted to take a nap. Lol I think the movie used the exact or the right back dark backgrounds to make the movie more darker. Harrison was not too much in the movie.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:29:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A one hour story dragged out to over 3 hours. I nearly fell asleep half a dozen times.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:14:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am giving this movie a five. Yes, the movie was a bit long but the acting and the story line kept me interested. Ryan Gosling did a very good job in this film.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 5:42:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the soundtrack from the movie. :)

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 4:15:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gorgeous cinematography and a compelling story. Acting, music, effects work..all top of the line. Couldn't take my eyes off the screen. Amazing film :)

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 3:29:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Visually stunning and takes you for a ride right to the end. Excellent and definitely worth seeing

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 3:19:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This move make you think. I liked because have an inside message of what will be the world in a near future with robots like the woman.