Greater Toronto Movies

Dark Waters

Dark Waters

Score: 8.58 / 10

Director: Todd Haynes
Producer: Christine Vachon, Mark Ruffalo, Pamela Koffler
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Mark Ruffalo, Anne Hathaway, Tim Robbins, Bill Camp, Victor Garber, Mare Winningham, Bill Pullman
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 126 minutes

Write a Review


Dark Waters movie reviews

  • 2

    Dark Waters

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 11:19:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Given that the cast of characters are all flaming ignorant progressives, liberals, and socialists, I can't expect any thing from this supporating POS.

  • 9

    Dark Waters

    Sunday, February 2, 2020 8:43:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!!

  • 10

    Dark Waters

    Thursday, January 30, 2020 6:19:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent

  • 10

    Dark Waters

    Thursday, December 26, 2019 1:48:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every person who cares what the Big Boys are doing without our knowledge needs to WAKE UP. This is a true depiction of what is going on behind our backs... And I think DuPont is still using this poison, even on our winter coats for rain proofing!!!

  • 10

    Dark Waters

    Thursday, December 19, 2019 10:10:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie about a huge chemical company polluting the water, land, and people in West Virginia . One man made all the difference in uncovering this disaster. Should be a must see for all

  • 9

    Dark Waters

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10:39:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Whoa. Rob Billot is my hero. A must see.

  • 9

    Dark Waters

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10:15:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Superb acting Great uncle worked at dupont for years. So many of them died of cancer very young Yes hard to believe Dupont is still getting away with this!

  • 2

    Dark Waters

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 5:20:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    predictable

  • 10

    Dark Waters

    Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:50:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is an eye opening true story of Dupont's duplicity. Hard to imagine they are still getting away with poinsening all of us...

  • 9

    Dark Waters

    Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:54:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dupont should be closed down for what they did nobody should get away with that . They knew exactly what they were doin to us. Great movie 9 out 10