Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.23 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 9

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:59:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was great, I can't wait for the sequel to see them all grown up.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:04:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    IT 2 is coming with cruise. lol Ok the movie was a master piece of dark shadows and people's fears. This is what makes this movie very interesting.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 5:41:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bashing the movie because you zzzz during the movie? Same user all day long. The movie was creepy and well designed. Please donít plagiarism my post as you did to others to give an one star. The clown was the perfect crazy villain.

  • 9

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 3:17:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Shining was totally a master piece as this one. Stephen King is a good writer.

  • 9

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:29:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved the movie.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 2:50:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Budget used for this kind of movie was fantastically. That is why was so good. ;)

  • 1

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:51:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Shining is totally not comparable to this one, the top and the bottom. Shining is really the classic of Stephen King's story.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:40:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story was amazing, The cast and kids have good experiences, The budget they used was fantastic. The whole movie was epic. Scary parts and creepy. I did not mind to spend my time and money watching this movie. Crazy?

  • 9

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:28:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the movie was great. My Canadians friends loved and tweeted me about this movie. Creepy and darker. Clown was scary.

  • 2

    IT

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:49:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Movie was excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!