Greater Toronto Movies

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

Score: 6.94 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Paul Fisher
Producer: Chris McKay, Dan Lin, Maryann Garger, Phil Lord & Christopher Miller, Roy Lee
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Dave Franco, Justin Theroux, Fred Armisen, Abbi Jacobson, Olivia Munn, Kumail Nanjiani, Michael Peña, Zach Woods, Jackie Chan
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


The LEGO NINJAGO Movie movie reviews

  • The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:06:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Zany fun for the whole family!

  • 7

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:01:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the Lego Ninjago Movie. The action is constant with a good story line. The voice overs are well developed and the quality of the movie is excellent. I would recommend this for all ages.

  • 5

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:43:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's an entertaining, kid friendly movie with lots of action, simple storyline and comical elements.

  • 7

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:39:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm a huge fan of all the Lego movies and I loved the theme of this one! As always, the film was non-stop hilarious, filled with action, fantastic animation, and a touching story. Great fun for all ages!

  • 10

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:24:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for both kids and adults!

  • The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Sunday, September 17, 2017 4:45:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was top to bottom very entertaining with lots of twists and plot lines. There are all kinds of little hidden things to keep parents amused. Look quick and fast, otherwise you will miss them. Spoiler Alert - The bulter did it!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:31:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm a big fan of Lego and Ninjago did not disappoint! This is a movie for all ages. There was something for everyone at every age. I don't want to spoil the movie but I definitely had a lot laughs. They chose the right people to cast for the voice overs. Definitely would watch Ninjago again!

  • 10

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:14:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw this movie with my three year old son. It kept him engaged and both of us entertained with great animation, story line, action and comedy.

  • 10

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Friday, September 15, 2017 12:28:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OH HELLO MOVIE FANS WELL I LIKE THIS THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE IN 3D TOO. AND IF ANY ONE WHO LIKE THIS MOVIE PLEASE SEND A NOTE FOR ME PLEASE TO LET ME KNOW HOW DO YOU LIKE THIS MOVIE TOO AND THANKKYOU VERY MUCH AND HAVE A NICE DAY.