Greater Toronto Movies

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Score: 5.81 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Producer: Adam Bohling, David Reid, Matthew Vaughn
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Colin Firth, Julianne Moore, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, Pedro Pascal, Edward Holcroft
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Kingsman: The Golden Circle movie reviews

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 3:14:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Poor acting and stupid humor

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 12:01:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Insulting, what happened to acting. Did have a good plot line

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, September 25, 2017 10:33:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was bored after 5 minutes. Just couldn't relate to all the special effects and silly attempts at humour. Don't waste your money. We did.

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Monday, September 25, 2017 7:00:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the advertising for the movie suggests that Channing Tatum and Halle Berry are co-stars ... their parts amount to walk-on cameo parts ... each less than 2 minutes in total. The guy with the lasso is the co-star. Elton John appears for a total of 1 minute and he actually has more relevance to the plot. Producers have contempt for the audience? This movie may be preparing fro Kingsmen #3, but I will not bother to see it. Waste of time seeing this one.

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:29:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible!!

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:55:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring, boring, boring , the first one was OK but this one was bad in many respects way too long, no real story, bad acting. Even Elton John did'nt make it any bètter. Why such big name stars put their names to this type of trash I do'nt know. Save your money.

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:32:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very disappointing. Save you're money.

  • 3

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 7:17:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the first movie and loved it. But this movie ah, what to say about this movie. To long. To loud. Some English accents were badly executed. Oh yes the grinder, come on really. Elton John gave a stiller performance, he was my favorite character. The rest ????

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:07:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some of bad; some of it good. It leans towards bad. Now that I've seen it once in the theatre I definitely won't bother buying the BluRay version.

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:25:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lousy movie. Don't take your children! Every other sentence has F and F them etc. We are giving up on Hollywood movies. Shows two men being ground up in a meat grinder, made into hambers and eaten by people. Rated. F