Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 7 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:48:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I need to get the soundtrack when comes out. The music in the movie added mystery to the movie.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:46:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Harrison was great in this movie like in the older days.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:42:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We love it but i will check the 1 before i watch that one again

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:41:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:37:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    None sense. Go to watch the movie and judged for yourself. I don't read reviews and mostly when they are misleading a story.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:34:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie from Harrison Ford. Glad to see him again making another movie. He added a good touch to the movie.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 1:07:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horribly boring! Struggled to sit through about an hour and 15 minutes and then left the theater. Get more entertainment by watching The Weather Channel!

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 12:51:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We got a free poster from the movie. :) Loved the movie. Our family had a blast going today to watch this movie.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 12:49:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol the same user from It is in here posting. I went to check others movie and saw the same style of writing. The movie needed to move slowly because that was the style of the original movie. The backgrounds of the movie were well designed. The costumes looked great.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 12:42:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    1982 classic movie that still confusing to me. This one was more easier to understand. I am glad Harrison Ford was in the movie. Normally they donít bring the same actors when they reboot movies.